PoonSlayerツ

Wiki Application

Question 1) What is your In-game Username? Poonslayer

Question 2) What is your Discord Username/ID(example:Peripheral#5348)? Mike_Pks#5619

Question 2.5) What position are you applying for? Peripheral's Job. ツ

Question 3) What is your age? 25

Question 4) Have you ever been blocked from the wiki, or received any other infraction relating to DreamScape? Never

Question 5) What languages do you speak? English

Question 6) Write a brief introduction about yourself.

I am an experienced player within the Dreamscape community. I've been playing since 2016 but took a hiatus in 2018. I just recently came back in August. I'm am currently in school for Computer Hardware Engineering. I work on personal businesses online in my free time while I am not at "work."  I strictly  play Dreamscape on pc and a few other games on console.

Question 7) How many hours in a week do you think you can be available editing the wiki? I spend most of the day on Ds.  I can put in as much time needed to make/maintain current accurate information.

Question 😎What do you think are wiki editor responsibilities? Name at least three.

Accuracy

Efficiency

Dedication

Reliability 

Question 9) If you were accepted as a Wiki Editor, do you think you would have more "power" than any other player or donator? Explain why.

No, it is volunteer work. We don't get any more benefits then any other player. 

light-blue.png

Scenario 1 - Are there any mistakes in this picture? If so, tell us why and what you would do to improve it.

Scenario-1.png

Crystal helm is a magic item

Crystal helm is not dropped by Sea Troll Queen

I would add that it can be obtained by killing Raiden, Trinity, King Kong vs Godzilla, and the Warfare Box.

There shouldn't be a . after It