177013's wiki editor application.

In-game Username: 177013

Forum Username: 177013

Discord Username: 177013#2017

How old are you? 24

What is your current time zone? Eastern European Standard time gmt +2

Position you are applying for? editor

Have you ever been blocked from the wiki, or received any other infraction relating to DreamScape? I was once jailed for 24 hours

Have you had any administrator or higher leadership experience with a wiki or other website (Forums, for example)? If so, provide what you did. nope

Do you have any photo editing experience? nope

Write a brief introduction about yourself, both in-game and in real life. 

I am currently studying into a engineer degree in Information and Communication Technology at the University of Applied Sciences in Finland while i am playing dreamscape whenever i am at home. 

When considering what your desired position entails, what is your Biggest weakness?

i start something but then i start doing something entirely else like for example my engineer degree, i am supposed to graduate this year in December, but seems like that will be delayed since i have completed only 49 of required points from 240 in 3 and half years and seems like i will be graduating from looking things, in 2 years. I am also very shy. I also forget to check schedules multiple times and return to schedules late. And i don't usually do something unless somebody tells me to do x. and i usually drop things that i am not interested at all.

Your biggest strength?

But if i am interested in something, i work on it 100% like for example i am interested in questing in real runescape, so i setup a goal 2 years ago that i will obtain quest cape in all 4 different versions of runescape. i completed 3/4 from that: rs3, osrs and permanent dmm but while i was working on classic "quest cape" it was shutdown. so i completed my goal 3/4 and i have kept my quest cape in all 3 variants of RunesCape.