Amir

In-Game Name:
TigerZ

How long have you been on Dreamscape (In-Game & Forums):
Joined February 18th, 2018

How much content have you created for our community?:
I have designed around 15 contents.

In a short paragraph, explain why you feel you deserve this rank:
I feel like I have the essential potential to join the graphics design team, considering that I've had plenty of awesome feedbacks over my previous designs. And I am flooded with commissions. I believe I am a decent gfx designer eager to learn, and showing that I've actually made major improvements over time.

What are your plans for the future?:
Soon I will be moving out for college studying accounting. 

What is your previous experience with Graphics Design, before DreamScape?:
I am a sales manager in a graphic designing inc. I've made a couple logos in the past but all the gaming stuff started after I joined dreamscape and I think I've built quite the portfolio.

Have you been banned/muted before?:
Nope

If yes to above explain why: 
N/A

What could you contribute with to the GFX part of our community?:
I can provide the server with any GAME related GFX. Including thread headers. 

What 5 qualities are important that you need to have as a Dreamscape GFX Designer?:
Creativity
Integrity
Discipline
Accountable
Self-motivation

Link/Show 5 pieces of content created by you (Show variety):
https://imgur.com/a/klvtu (This isn't all my works)
Do you meet the requirements for becoming a GFX Designer?:
Yes

I wouldn't say I'm an active member, but I do read a ton of the forum posts here.

I'm positive that you just posted a thread like 4-5 days ago saying that you quit. For that reason alone I have to say that I don't support this application. Although Graphic Designers are not a staff position, they are a "higher" tiered position than a normal player, which means someone that has the desire to quit/leave the server should not have a position that can be seen as a role model.

Good luck on your application.